• Notion Business Systems
  • Posts
  • 📽️ Notion Build: How To Build An Ambassadors Hub in Notion From Scratch (Tutorial + Template)

📽️ Notion Build: How To Build An Ambassadors Hub in Notion From Scratch (Tutorial + Template)

Affiliate and referrals software can be pricey--why not build your own in Notion, instead?

How To Build Your Own Ambassador Program In Notion

How To Build A Brand Ambassadors + Affiliate Hub In Notion From Scratch 📹️ 

I recently wanted to setup an Ambassador Program for one of my businesses. It’s something you hear a lot about; influencer marketing, user-generated-content, etc. But I found a lot of the dedicated software solutions to be either:

  1. Too pricey (talking $300/mo);

  2. Too complex (overkill for what I actually needed).

For one of them (that I really liked!) I actually went through the process of applying, going through an interview, and being told that my business was too small for them to integrate with… 😅 

So, of course, I decided to build an alternative in Notion.

I also recorded a video walking through how I built it, and how you can build your own Brand Ambassador Hub from scratch in Notion. You can watch that here:

Or if you’d prefer to just start from the template, I’ve added it to the library now, so if you’re a Landmark member you can duplicate and try it out for yourself.

Best,

Gerrard
Founder @landmarklabs.co